SENIORS RESOURCE DIRECTORY
 
 
CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT
Eric Virkler
Wilklow & Associates, CPA, PC 
Tax and Accounting Services
5527 N. Union Blvd, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-260-0320 x 616
Eric@wilklowassociates.com
 
 
ESTATE ATTORNEY
Robert Keyser
Robert B. Keyser II, LLC
2 N Cascade Ave. Suite 790
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(First Bank Building)  
719-358-6505
rkeyser@rbktaxlaw.com
 
 
FINANCIAL PLANNER
Brad Lundberg, CFP AAMS
Edward Jones
16055 Old Forest Pt Suite 100
Monument, CO 80132
719-481-0043
brad.lundberg@edwardjones.com
 
Matthew R. Lang
Lang Investment Services
236 North Washington
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: 719-481-0887
matt@langinvestmentservices.com
 
 
HANDYMAN – ADA-Compatible Home Improvement
Dustin McCuen
Emerald Construction
Emerald Construction
15954 Jackson Creek Pkwy, Suite 246
Monument, CO 80132
206-214-8078
dustin.mccuen@gmail.com
 
 
INSURANCE: HEALTH, DENTAL, VISION
Barb Hunt
IBC Insurance
3540 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 1
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-634-6900 Office
866-634-6901 Toll Free
719-964-6167 Cell
barb@ibc-insurance.com
 
Joan Vairin
Black Forest Insurance
719-495-3984
jvairin@msn.com
 
 
INSURANCE: LONG TERM CARE
Brad Lundberg, CFP AAMS
Edward Jones
16055 Old Forest Pt Suite 100
Monument, CO 80132
719-481-0043
brad.lundberg@edwardjones.com
 
Matthew R. Lang
Lang Investment Services
236 North Washington
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: 719-481-0887
matt@langinvestmentservices.com
 
 
INSURANCE: MEDICARE SUPPLEMENTAL
Barb Hunt
IBC Insurance
3540 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 1
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-634-6900 Office
866-634-6901 Toll Free
719-964-6167 Cell
barb@ibc-insurance.com
 
 
MORTGAGE LENDER
John Draper
CB&T Mortgage
1 South Nevada Ave Suite 105
Colorado Springs, Co 80903
Direct Line 719-785-7111
Cell 719-650-6986
John.Draper@Centralbancorp.com
 
 
REVERSE MORTGAGE LENDER
Mary Latchaw
Community Banks of Colorado
1899 Woodmoor Dr
Monument, CO 80132
Cell 719-510-1712
Office 719-488-4980
mlatchaw@peoples.com
 
 
We maintain this list for our clients, family and friends. These are not the only qualified experts available. We do not assume any responsibility should you chose to use anyone on this list. If you know of someone that you have personally used that you feel should be added to this list please call us to discuss your wonderful experience.